Our Faith

Ten Commandments (New International Version)

We accepts the Scriptures as the inspired and inerrant Word of God, and regards it as the only reference and standard of the faith.We accept the Three Ecumenical Creeds (Apostles' Creed, Nicene Creed and Athanasian Creed) and Lutheran Confessions of the 16th century (The Large and Small Catechisms of Martin Luther, Augsburg Confession, the Defense of the Augsburg Confession, Smalcald Articles and Formula of Concord,etc.) as a true, widely-accepted and effective interpretation of the Bible and Christian doctrine.
1. You shall have no other gods before me.

2. You shall not misuse the name of the Lord your God.
3. Remember the Sabbath day by keeping it holy.
4. Honor your father and your mother, so that you may live long in the land the Lord your God is giving you.
5. You shall not murder.
6. You shall not commit adultery.
7. You shall not steal.
8. You shall not give false testimony against your neighbor.
9. You shall not covet your neighbor's house.
10. You shall not covet your neighbor's wife, or his manservant or maidservant, his ox or donkey, or anything that belongs to your neighbor.